REPORT ON ENDOWMENT COMMITTEE 2022-2023

The Endowment committee commenced functioning as per proceedings of principal No B2/1198/2021/GCCTR dated 22.02.2023.

The conveners and members of the committee are as follows

Convenor: Dr Lakshmanan M P, Associate professor, Commerce

Members Smt Nazrin Beegum S, Assistant Professor, Geography

Smt Kavitha T , Associate Professor, Tamil

Dr Silpa M, Assistant Professor, Mathematics

Sri Vimal Menon J, Assitant Professor, Music

Dr Manu Chakravarthy S, PTA Secretary

Sri Manikandan C, Office Superintendent

During the year 2 meeting had been held 10.03.2023 and 31.03.2023

Two endowments had been distributed during the year

- 1. NP Subramanya Iyer Scholarship Top Scorers UG and PG (Final Year) Rs Date of Distribution: 30.03.2023 Amruthadas Botany Archana K B Commerce Rajimol R Chemistry Keerthy M Economics Rumaiza PA Electronics Abisha Geography Muhammed Shibila V History Mridula P M Malayalam Swathi S Mathematics Sreethulakshmi R Music Fathima Marwa P Philosophy Santhosh M Physics Aiswarya S Tamil Sreelakshmi S Zoology 2. Prof Hariharan C S Endowment Rs 10000 (Top Scorer B.Com) and Rs 15000 (Top Scorer M.Com). The Prize was distributed on 06.01.2023
 - Archana K B (B.Com 2019-2022 batch) 88.6 per cent

Sangeetha T (M.Com 2020-2022 batch) 89.6 per cent

An endowment for top scorers 2 Boy students and 2 Girl students in B.Com was instituted by Sri K Ramasubramanyan Rs 10000/- each wef 2023-2024 on 07.03.2023