Technical session I 10:00am to 12:30pm

Chair : Mr. Suresh M.

Assistant Professor, Dept. of History Govt. College, Chittur

Presentation : Sri. Sunny. M. Kapikkad

Social Activist

Topic : Exploring the Dynamics of

Constitutional Morality:
A Contemporary Analysis

Vote of Thanks : Junaid Ahmed

II BA History

Lunch break 12:30pm to 1:30pm

Technical session II 2:00pm to 3:30pm

Chair : Smt. Jayanthi C.

Assistant Professor Dept. of History Govt. College, Chittur

Presenter : Sri. Limseer Ali. P.A.

Assistant Professor Dept. of Political Science MES College, Ponnani

Topic : Border villages in india:

Catalyst for National Integration

Vote of thanks : Kum. Adhila M.

II BA Economics

Valedictory Session





NATIONAL SEMINAR ON

DEMOCRACY, CONSTITUTION AND SOCIAL JUSTICE: EXPLORING INTERSECTIONS AND IMPACT

8th November 2023 College Auditorium, Govt. College Chittur





DEPARTMENT OF POLITICAL SCIENCE GOVT. COLLEGE, CHITTUR, PALAKKAD & INSTITUTE OF PARLIAMENTARY AFFAIRS, GOVT. OF KERALA JOINTLY ORGANISED

NATIONAL SEMINAR ON

DEMOCRACY, CONSTITUTION AND SOCIAL JUSTICE: EXPLORING INTERSECTIONS AND IMPACT

8th November 2023 College Auditorium, Govt. College Chittur

You're invited to join us for a thought-provoking seminar titled Democracy, Constitution, and Social Justice: Exploring Intersections and Impact. Hosted by the Department of Political Science and funded by Institute of Parliamentary Affairs Kerala, this event promises to be an engaging exploration of the critical connections between democracy, constitutional principles, and social justice. Join us to delve into these vital issues and their real-world implications. Don't miss this opportunity to gain valuable insights and be a part of this intellectual discourse. Save the date and stay tuned for more details!

Prasanth. P. V Dr. Biveesh U.C. Dr. Reji T.
Co-ordinator Director Principal in charge
Institute of Parliamentary Affairs



08-11-2023

Registration 9:00am to 9:30am

Inaugural Session 9:30am to 10:00am

Welcome Speech : Prasanth. P.V.

HOD and Seminar Co-ordinator,

Dept. of Political Science, Govt. College Chittur

Presidential Address : Dr. Reji T.

Principal in charge, Govt. College Chittur

Inauguration : Sri. Sivakumar M.

Vice - Chairperson,

Chittur-Tathamangalam Municipality

Felicitation : Sri. Viayakrishnan M.V.

IQAC co-ordinator

: Dr. Vijesh T.P.

Dst. Co-ordinator, INPA Assistant Professor Dept. of Political Science NSS College, Ottapalam

: Smt. Sheeba S.

HOD, Dept. of History Govt. College Chittur

: Dr. Kavitha A.C.

Dept. of Economics
Govt. College Chittur

Vote of Thanks : Kum. Swathi S.

Student Co-ordinator FDSJ,

Govt. College Chittur

